Keystone logo
© Andrey Popov
Milpark Education

Milpark Education

Milpark Education


Milpark Education (Pty) Ltd is registered as a South African Private Higher Education Institution with the Department of Higher Education and Training under the Higher Education Act, 1997. Milpark Education is thus a conferring institution and is permitted to confer on its graduates the certificates, diplomas and degrees for which it is accredited by the Higher Education Quality Committee (HEQC) of the Council on Higher Education (CHE).

We believe in offering students a learning pathway and quality from higher certificate to doctorate level. We currently offer 21 accredited higher education programmes through four schools, namely; The Business School, The School of Commerce, The School of Financial Planning and Insurance, and The School of Investment and Banking.

Across these schools, we offer a learning pathway from higher certificate to doctorate including executive education short courses, industry-specific Continuing Professional Development courses, and curated Learning and Development programmes tailored for businesses.

The Milpark Business School is currently home to the only internationally (AMBA) accredited MBA in Africa for online distance learning.

In 2019, Milpark acquired the CA Connect business, the only online educational provider offering a Postgraduate Diploma in Accounting.

Our programmes are offered through online or distance learning. We offer flexibility based on the level of engagement students choose to have with us, so that they can balance their studies with the other daily demands that life and working full time bring.

Program Admission Requirements

Demonstrate your commitment and readiness to succeed in business school by taking the GMAT exam – the most widely used exam for admissions that measures your critical thinking and reasoning skills.

Download the GMAT mini quiz to get a flavour of the questions you’ll find in the exam.


  • Cape Town

    Main Road,368, 7925, Cape Town

  • Johannesburg

    Johannesburg, South Africa

    • Durban

      Durban, South Africa